HomeMy DiaryEmbroidered PicturesGreetings CardsAccessoriesContact MeFavorite LinksAbout MeNewsPrevious Events



Previous Events

EVENTS 2018

Sunday 1st April  Contemporary Craft Market  Midland Arts Centre  11am - 5pm

15th - 18th March   Sewing for Pleasure, National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham. Artists Gallery with Stephanie Redfern


EVENTS 2017


Sunday 5th February   Contemporary Craft Market   Midland Arts Centre  11am - 5pm

Sunday 5th March    Contemporary Craft Market  Midland Arts Centre  11am - 5pm

Saturday 25th March   Moseley Arts Market  9am - 3pm

Sunday 2nd April    Contemporary Craft Market  Midland Arts Centre  11am - 5pm

Thursday 27th - Sunday 30th April   Country Living Spring Fair (stand no.NCP.b ) Alexandra Palace 

Saturday 27th May   Moseley Arts Market  9am - 3pm

Friday 30th June - Sunday 2nd July  The Stitching Sewing and Hobbycrafts Show   NEC Birmingham

Saturday 29th July  Moseley Arts Market  9am - 3pm

Sat/Sun  12th/13th August ART IN THE PEN Skipton  10am-5.30pm Sat,  10am-4pm Sun

Sunday 3rd September   Contemporary Craft Market   Midland Arts Centre  11am - 5pm

Sunday 10th September  Heritage Day  Botanical Gardens Birmingham

Wednesday 8th-12th November  COUNTRY LIVING CHRISTMAS FAIR   Business and Design Centre   Islington London

Saturday 25th November  Moseley Arts Market  9am-3pm

Sat/Sun  25th/26th November  Made in Kings Heath Arts Trail 

Sat/Sun  3rd/4th December  Contemporary Christmas Craft Market   Midland Arts Centre  11am-5pm

Saturday 9th December   Contemporary Christmas Craft Market  Midland Arts Centre 11am-5pm

Saturday 23rd Decemeber   Moseley Arts Market  9am-3pm

Type the content of your page here

HomeMy DiaryEmbroidered PicturesGreetings CardsAccessoriesContact MeFavorite LinksAbout MeNewsPrevious Events